Happy as a moose with Charlotte Russe?


Okay so the title of this blog is a little out there but I thought it was cute and catchy. It also got you to click on this post and actually read it right? Lol.
So why am I so moose happy? Well if you go to Charlotte Russe’s website they are having crazy awesome sales and my favorite buy one get one for $12.50! Charlotte Russe is one of my favorite stores of all time.

That means you can buy an adorable shoe for like $30 and get another $3o or $40 shoe for ONLY $12.50! Not to mention I love all their styles, they are very unique have something for every girls taste. They literally have pages after pages of different pumps, wedges, flats, flip flops, and boots to choose from. Some don’t fall into the category of “buy one, get one $12.50” others have a take an extra 20% off at checkout; which is still amazing to me anyways. I love this stores style, the clothes, shoes, jewelry and on and on. I just wanted to share with you guys about this amazing sale, so you can get some adorable wedges at a great price for this spring. They also have their jewelry and accessories for like $2 and $3 and they are so cute!

Go ahead and check out their site and if you buy anything please comment below and let me know what you got.

Charlotterusse.com

Here are some of my favorites right now on the site:



Leave a Reply

