Aussie Moist Shampoo & Conditioner + Deep Condit!


Image

Where do I begin with this Shampoo and Conditioner? I cannot believe how much it has literally CHANGED my hair and the softness. I have noticed a huge difference in my hair, the shine, the feel, softness, texture, look and everything. It truly feels like a miracle in a bottle and you notice a difference within 2-3 days. It has awesome ingredients in both the shampoo and conditioner! Not to mention it’s sold at such a low price of like $2 each! That is amazing for a miracle product like this.

My next rave is this deep conditioner from Aussie, it’s their 3 minute miracle! I can’t explain how amazing the smell of this product is! But it’s amazing, it smells like fresh fruit and fruity candy mix together. You only use it 1-2 times a week and brush it with your fingers through the mid-shaft and ends of your hair. Leaving it in for about 5 minutes you receive the BEST results! This has made my hair super shiny and so soft! I actually get excited now just to take a shower because of these products. You can pick these up at Target & Aussie’s website!

So if you want really smooth and silky hair buy this product and try it out!

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

