Fresh Brown Sugar Body Polish in Sephora


This is a great brown sugar body scrub by FRESH and you can buy it at Sephora. I recently went into Sephora and they were so nice and helpful and offered help for getting samples. I took that chance to get a sample of this amazing   body scrub not to mention the smell was amazing! She gave me 4 little plastic tins of samples and I split it with my sister. So, I used it about 2 times a week on my arms (I didn’t do all body because it was a small of a sample) and at first it feels really weird because the grains of the sugar feel a little harsh at first but the smell is so delicious!

I rubbed in this product in a circular motion and kept it on my arms for about a minute just to get that amazing smell on my skin, then rinsed it off. Oh my word, once I got out of the shower my skin was so soft and silky! Needless so say this is a great product and I will be purchasing the full size. So thank you Sephora for the samples! You can buy the full 7oz size at Sephora for around $38! It is a bit pricey but well worth it. I am also thinking of trying to take some of the ingredients and make my own!

Image

Here’s some tips about the scrub:

What it does:
Fresh Sugarbath Brown Sugar Body Polish is a gentle moisturizing scrub treatment for the body. Pure brown sugar blended with the world’s finest oils results in an entirely natural and stimulating exfoliant.

What else you need to know:
The Fresh SugarBath Collection combines the fresh scent of lemon with the restorative, antibacterial properties of sugar to bring you one of the sweetest bath experiences around.

INGREDIENTS: Sucrose, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Simmondsia Chinenesis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Passiflora Incarnata Seed Oil, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Citrus Medica Vulgaris Peel Oil, Litsea Cubeba Fruit Oil, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Oil, Limonene, Citral, Linalool, Citronellol, Geraniol.

Leave a Reply

