Wedges, Wedges, Wedges!


Yes, wedges are totally coming in for spring and summer this year! I totally hope that they do stay in season for a long time because I am just so in love with the different styles out there. I think the perfect wedge just ties a look together so nicely. It’s funny to hear my family members say “Wow, we use to wear those back in my day” makes me laugh because there is nothing new under the sun! But I am glad they are coming back because they are too cute and everybody’s goin for them! I just bought an adorable pair for 50% off at Cathy Jean….it was one of those moments of a “right place at the right time” kind of thing!

Here are some styles that I am loving lately! Enjoy!

Photos from google.com /not mine

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

