Mini E.L.F haul!


Hey beauties, I order just a few things from E.L.F cosmetics website and thought I’d share my mini haul with you guys and a little review. I use so much E.L.F stuff it’s crazy, but I love a lot of their products because they are just down right amazing.

So, I received my package in the mail they had a coupon going on for 2.95 shipping!

Image

The first thing I pulled out of the bag was one of my FAVORITE lip glosses from them. This was actually a free gift they gave me. It’s in the color “flirt” if you refer 3 emails about elf when you checkout then you get a free gift. I didn’t open this one up because I am putting it away for my soon collective giveaway. But I do have my own and swatched it so you can see the color. Their hyper-shine lip-glosses are my favorite, they aren’t sticky and feel so smooth and amazing on your lips and have beautiful colors. My other fav right now is their color in “honey” it’s like a nude with a brown undertone.Did I mention it’s only a $1?

Image

The next thing I got was a trio of nail polishes from their website. I have been buying a lot of bright colors lately because that’s so in for summer but I like to tone it down sometimes with nudes and neutrals! So I got this trio and this is my first time buying elf nail polish. My opinion, I think they are great….one coat is very pigmented, the brush goes on the nail very well, the color is beautiful, and its enriched with vitamin E which is super cool. I also really love the way the bottles look…I do wish however the bottles were bigger…but they are a $1 a bottle…so yeah.

Image

This was my favorite thing I got because I REALLY love these lipsticks. The color is BEAUTIFUL and stays on for a long time, and literally slides on like butter and the smell is so yummy! It smells like fruit candy but better, I can’t stop smelling it. I love how pigmented they are and I already have a super hot pink one and I wanted this really pretty bold red called “Fearless” reminded me of a Taylor Swift lipstick because its red and called fearless! These lipsticks are only a $1 too! Love, love, love them!

Image

 

all images are my own.

Leave a Reply

