Stippling brush or foundation brush?


ImageImage

Hi beauties, well I have been debating with myself back and forth to test what brush I love best to use for my tinted moisturizer and foundation. I have always used a flat foundation brush and/or my fingers. I really liked the look it gave when using your fingers but it becomes just too messy and sometimes smudgy.Using a flat foundation brush always worked good and gave a good coverage to your skin. Until I tried using a stippling brush! It gives you such an amazing coverage and air brushed look that I don’t think you’d go back to a flat brush. It really just gives you a flawless look. So go try out a stippling brush find some at, eyeslipsface.com,sigma.com,bhcosmetics.com

Leave a Reply

