Have problems with TANGLES in the morning?


Image

I don’t know about you but I toss a lot in my sleep which causes my hair to look like the photo above every morning. And it is really painful to try to come it out! Even if I get into the shower to just wet it, it’s still nappy and tangled after I get out and just makes things more difficult. Well, I tried something new last night that I thought I’d share with you guys if you have this problem!

I used my friend Argan oil (its by One n’ only) I put it at the ends of my hair and mixed a little into my whole head and put a shower cap on and went to bed. I woke up with the shower cap missing lol but I went to comb out my hair and I had no tangles my hair was nice and smooth and easy to manage. This is such a simple trick but it really works and it might work well for people with really curly hair too!

Image

photos from google.com

Leave a Reply

