Spotlight Fashion Friday #1 Demi Lovato


So, I am starting a new series on the blog here. I am calling it “Spotlight Fashion Friday” and going to spotlight a celeb that has some great taste in clothing and who I feel is rocking the streets.

My first blog of this series is going to be about miss Demi Lovato! I love her, I love her singing/music/acting, she is just overall amazing. And I have always loved her style and lately it seems she is really taking a bolder side to her looks….and I am loving her bold new looks lately.Not to mention her awesome bold new hair colors and hairstyles.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

2 thoughts on “Spotlight Fashion Friday #1 Demi Lovato

Leave a Reply

