BECCA The One Perfecting Brush Review!


Image

 

In this photo I used the BECCA The One Perfecting Brush for foundation, powder, and blush. What do you think? 

BECCA The One Perfecting Brush is a brush I recently received from ifabbo.com to review. I was really surprised at how well this brush actually worked for so many different things. This brush is pretty big but like I said it works amazing for so many different things. This brush was made from 100% goat hair, so it is all natural! Don’t be scared by the sound of “goat hair” because goats aren’t harmed in the process. They comb the hair, trim the hair, and let the goats roam free.  The natural goat hair literally picks up the product from the pan right to your skin! I got the most compliments from using this brush because of how flawless it looks. The picture above is when I used this brush for my foundation, powder, blush and highlight! 

To purchase this amazing brush go herehttp://bit.ly/H1H3I6

 

 

ImageImageImage

This product was received complimentary courtesy of iFabbo.com. As always my opinions and views on this product are my own and honest. I am not receiving any revenue from this product or company.

One thought on “BECCA The One Perfecting Brush Review!

Leave a Reply

