Gillette Venus Embrace Sensitive Razor


Ahhh, I got another box from influenster.com within the same month! Totally crazy but I am excited to try out this new razor. It is suppose to be great for sensitive skin and give a very close shave. I usually don’t go all out when it comes to razor. I usually buy the disposables that are like $2.99 a pack, but after experiencing this luxury…I may just buy another one. It has 5 blades and comes with 2 replacements which is awesome! The best part is it comes with a cute shower wall hanger! ( I love the little things in life).

I did receive these products for free in exchange for a review. ANYone can sign up:  influenster.com

Image

1525392_10151927835766819_1098873156_n 0111142254

Leave a Reply

