Sally Hansen Nail Polish Review! #CSMTKO


1011795_10151928442906819_84534705_n

I qualified for another voxbox from influenster.com and got these awesome sally hansen nail polishes for free to try out.I love the colors I got and this just so happens to be one of my favorite nail polish brands. The don’t chip fast and last so long with so many beautiful colors to choose from. I have been a HUGE fan of this nail polish for about 5 years now and it never fails me. I usually find them at my local target and love looking at all their different colors and nail care and their awesome top coat. The brush is my favorite part of this nail polish, it makes it goof proof to be able to put nails on within two minutes.

Benefits of this nail polish: It is an ALL in one bottle

  • Base coat
  • Strengthener
  • Growth treatment
  • ColorT
  • Top coat
  • Chip resistant
  • Gel shine finish!  

WHY I LOVE IT?

  • Beautiful color selection
  • Amazing pigments
  • Easy to use brush (goof proof)
  • Last long and doesn’t chip until a week later!
  • SO affordable
  • Looks like gel nails
  • Really cute names and bottles

Check out all the colors at SallyHansen.com/BattleofTheBottles 

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

