Raves, Skinny Kitchen

Pretzel toasted coconut chicken!?


ImageImageImage

Huh? Yeah, that is right a chicken pretzel. I totally just came up with this is my head when I was thinking about how bad I wanted some pretzels. Imagine if you used mashed up pretzels as a bread crumb instead regular bread crumbs? It would be like a pretzel chicken. And if you cut up the chicken into little bite size pieces, you could call is “Pop pretzel chicken” Anyways, I know it sounds crazy. I am sure someone has tried this before but I am going to try it out and if you do let me know what you think!

So what you would need to do is take a big bag of pretzels and mash them up but still leave a few good chunks! (Don’t make it dusty, you still want the crunch) And then for a little sweet to the chicken and a layer of shredded sweet coconut. Oh my gosh, my mouth is watering! I really think this would be amazing! It would be the perfect sweet/salty chicken mix but little bite size snacks!

THEN for the dip you can make a tzatziki sauce with cucumber and dill!  Am I the only one that thinks this sounds amazing? I can’t wait to try this!

photos from google.com

1 thought on “Pretzel toasted coconut chicken!?”

Leave a comment